15.11.2016 - Dette er de ansatte i NordNorsk Reiseliv AS.
Administrasjon 
Trond Øverås
Administrerende Direktør
+47 906 26 170
trond@nordnorge.com
John-Steve Linløkken
Markedsstrategisk leder
+47 90 11 85 56
john-steve@nordnorge.com
Max Saltykov
Økonomisjef
+47 40 46 65 66
max@nordnorge.com
Avdeling Bodø
Roger Johansen
Reiselivssjef avd Bodø
+47 91 84 90 75
roger@nordnorge.com
Heidi Soløy
Senior prosjektleder
+47 90 77 51 24
heidi@nordnorge.com
Ellen Kachel
Markedsansvarlig
+47 91 19 86 28
ellen@nordnorge.com

Ann Heidi Hansen
Merkevareansvarlig
+47 47 65 62 12
annheidi@nordnorge.com
Rigmor Myhre
Markedsansvarlig
+47 95 85 53 20
rigmor@nordnorge.com
Avdeling Tromsø
Lena Nøstdahl
Reiselivssjef avd. Tromsø
+47 95 21 35 81
lena@nordnorge.com
Knut Hansvold
Prosjektleder
+47 92 66 80 19
knut@nordnorge.com
Gøril Ovesen
Markedsansvarlig
+47 97 15 22 59
goril@nordnorge.com
Evgenia Egorova
Markedsansvarlig
+47 94 34 67 95
evgenia@nordnorge.com
Avdeling Alta
Hilde Bjørkli
Reiselivssjef avd. Alta
+47 90 17 92 46
hilde@nordnorge.com
Nina Smedseng
Administrasjonsleder
+47 90 09 85 73
nina@nordnorge.com
Katja Petersen
Prosjekleder VAE 
+47 91 62 54 08
katja@nordnorge.com