Contact us

Organization

Visit Northern Norway has offices in Alta, Tromsø and Bodø. If you need to get in contact with anyone in the company, please contact one of the following persons.

Alta

Jan Roger Eriksen
Strategic Development Manager
janroger@nordnorge.com
+47 977 43 317

Bodø

Siw Sandvik
Head of Communication & Market
siw@nordnorge.com
+47 947 93 075

Roger Johansen
Strategic Development Manager
roger@nordnorge.com
+47 918 49 075

Ellen Kachel
Communication Manager – B2C
ellen@nordnorge.com
+47 911 98 628

Rigmor Myhre
Communication Manager – B2C
rigmor@nordnorge.com
+47 958 55 320

Tromsø

Trond Øverås
CEO
trond@nordnorge.com
+47 906 26 170

Rasmus Ramstad
Adminstrative Consultant
rasmus@nordnorge.com
+47 412 12 367

Knut Hansvold
Content Manager
knut@nordnorge.com
+47 926 68 019

Gøril Ovesen
Communication Manager
goril@nordnorge.com
+47 971 52 259

John-Steve Linløkken
Senior Relation Manager
john-steve@nordnorge.com
+47 901 18 556

Mats Hoel Johannessen
Digital Manager
mats@nordnorge.com
+47 913 11 175

Marie Nystad
Storyteller
marie@nordnorge.com
+47 954 23 503

Agnete Stensland
Insight Manager
agnete@nordnorge.com
+47 922 61 436