Contact us

Organization

Visit Northern Norway has offices in Alta, Tromsø and Bodø. If you need to get in contact with anyone in the company, please contact one of the following persons.

Alta

Hilde Bjørkli
Head of Competence and Development
hilde@nordnorge.com
+47 901 79 246

Max Saltykov
CFO
max@nordnorge.com
+47 404 66 566

Katja Pettersen
Travel Trade Manager
katja@nordnorge.com
+47 916 25 408

Anja Christensen
Strategic Development Manager
anja@nordnorge.com
+47 951 80 363

Bodø

Siw Sandvik
Head of Communication & Market
siw@nordnorge.com
+47 947 93 075

Roger Johansen
Strategic Development Manager
roger@nordnorge.com
+47 918 49 075

Ellen Kachel
Communication Manager – B2C
ellen@nordnorge.com
+47 911 98 628

Rigmor Myhre
Communication Manager – B2C
rigmor@nordnorge.com
+47 958 55 320

Tromsø

Trond Øverås
CEO
trond@nordnorge.com
+47 906 26 170

Lena Nøstdahl
Strategic Development Manager
lena@nordnorge.com
+47 952 13 581

Knut Hansvold
Content Manager – B2C/WEB
knut@nordnorge.com
+47 926 68 019

Gøril Ovesen
Communication Manager – B2C
goril@nordnorge.com
+47 971 52 259

John-Steve Linløkken
Senior Relation Manager – B2B
john-steve@nordnorge.com
+47 901 18 556

Mats Hoel Johannessen
Digital Manager
mats@nordnorge.com
+47 913 11 175